Skip to product information
1 of 1


Villains CD

Villains CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

The multi-platinum major label debut album that introduced their music to millions around the world, featuring singles "Photograph," "Cup of Tea," "Villains" and the #1 smash "The Freshmen." Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. Barely (if at all)
  2. Drive You Mild
  3. Villains
  4. Reverend Girl
  5. Cup Of Tea
  6. Myself
  7. The Freshmen
  8. Photograph
  9. Ominous Man
  10. Real
  11. Penny Is Poison
  12. Cattle
  13. Veneer
View full details