Skip to product information
1 of 1


Underneath CD

Underneath CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

Returning to their pop/rock roots, The Verve Pipe deliver an 11-song collection that many consider their masterwork of musicianship and songwriting. Featuring "Colorful," "Happiness Is," "I Want All Of You" "Never Let You Down" and much more. Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. Only Words
  2. Never Let You Down
  3. I Want All Of You
  4. Miles Away
  5. Happiness Is
  6. Medicate Myself
  7. Gotta Move On
  8. Local Boys
  9. Colorful
  10. Wonder Waste
  11. Underneath
View full details