Skip to product information
1 of 1


Threads CD

Threads CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

Described as “the sound of a band at the peak of their powers,” this celebrated new album features twelve new songs, including “Forever Reaching,” “No One’s Gonna Break This Heart (Again)” and “Love Will Find You Again.” Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. Forever Reaching
  2. The Witching Hour
  3. No One's Gonna Break This Heart (Again)
  4. Save Me
  5. Set Me On Fire
  6. Found
  7. What Might Have Been
  8. You Deserve Whatever Comes Around
  9. First Fire of the Winter
  10. Love Will Find You Again
  11. The Freeze
  12. End of the World
View full details