Skip to product information
1 of 1


Parachute LP

Parachute LP

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

The acclaimed rock album pressed on limited edition 180 gram audiophile-quality purple vinyl and packaged in a beautiful gatefold cover. Featuring ten songs, including "If I Could Make You Feel," "The Fine LIne," “Love Isn’t Love” and “It's The Little Things." Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. I Can't Get You Off Of My Mind
  2. It's The Little Things
  3. If I Could Make You Feel
  4. Somebody Someday
  5. Wallflower
  6. The Fine Line
  7. Nothing Like Your Love
  8. The Favorite Son
  9. Grieve For The Girl (That You Once Were)
  10. Love Isn't Love
View full details