Skip to product information
1 of 1


Overboard LP

Overboard LP

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

The rock album pressed on limited edition 180 gram clear audiophile-quality vinyl and packaged in a beautiful gatefold cover with lyrics. Featuring ten new songs, including "Crash Landing," "Hit and Run" and the title track "Overboard." Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. Carry On
  2. Crash Landing
  3. Overboard
  4. Latchkey Kid
  5. I Want To Bury You
  6. Hit And Run
  7. Here In The Dark
  8. What You Did To Me
  9. Don't Say It's Over
  10. Ain't Too Hard To Live Without Love
View full details