Skip to product information
1 of 1


Super Hits CD

Super Hits CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

Twelve songs selected as "the very best" from the three albums released on RCA Records - 'Villains,' 'The Verve Pipe' and 'Underneath.' Featuring "Hero," "Photograph," "Never Let You Down," "Colorful" and the #1 smash "The Freshmen." Also includes the live bonus track "Spoonful of Sugar," available here for the first time. Signed by the band upon request.

Track Listing

  1. Photograph
  2. The Freshmen
  3. Hero
  4. Never Let You Down
  5. Villains
  6. Cup Of Tea
  7. Penny Is Poison
  8. Kiss Me Idle
  9. La La
  10. Happiness Is
  11. Colorful
  12. Spoonful Of Sugar (Live)
View full details