top of page

Twelve songs selected as "the very best" from the three albums released on RCA Records - 'Villains,' 'The Verve Pipe' and 'Underneath.' Featuring "Hero," "Photograph," "Never Let You Down," "Colorful" and the #1 smash "The Freshmen." Also includes the live bonus track "Spoonful of Sugar," available here for the first time. Signed by the band upon request.

Super Hits CD

SKU: 018
    1. Photograph
    2. The Freshmen
    3. Hero
    4. Never Let You Down
    5. Villains
    6. Cup Of Tea
    7. Penny Is Poison
    8. Kiss Me Idle
    9. La La
    10. Happiness Is
    11. Colorful
    12. Spoonful Of Sugar (Live)
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page