top of page
The second independent album soars with complex melodies and arrangements. Twelve songs, including live favorites "Spoonful of Sugar" and "Bullies on Vacation.”  Signed by the band upon request.

Pop Smear CD

SKU: 024
    1. Pretty For You
    2. Spoonful Of Sugar
    3. Victoria
    4. Honest
    5. The River
    6. Sleepy Town
    7. Bullies On Vacation
    8. What You Wanted
    9. Wanna Be
    10. Out Like A Lamb
    11. Senator Speak
    12. Is It Worth It?
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page