top of page

The  rock album pressed on limited edition 180 gram clear audiophile-quality vinyl and packaged in a beautiful gatefold cover with lyrics. Featuring ten new songs, including "Crash Landing," "Hit and Run" and the title track "Overboard." Signed by the band upon request.

Overboard LP

SKU: 016
    1. Carry On
    2. Crash Landing
    3. Overboard
    4. Latchkey Kid
    5. I Want To Bury You
    6. Hit And Run
    7. Here In The Dark
    8. What You Did To Me
    9. Don't Say It's Over
    10. Ain't Too Hard To Live Without Love
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page