top of page
Returning to their pop/rock roots, The Verve Pipe deliver a 11-song collection that many consider their masterwork of musicianship and songwriting.  Featuring “Colorful,” "Happiness Is,” “I Want All Of You,” “Never Let You Down,” and much more.  Signed by the band upon request.

Underneath CD

SKU: 021
    1. Only Words
    2. Never Let You Down
    3. I Want All Of You
    4. Miles Away
    5. Happiness Is
    6. Medicate Myself
    7. Gotta Move On
    8. Local Boys
    9. Colorful
    10. Wonder Waste
    11. Underneath
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page