top of page
The album that started it all. The first independent release includes songs "Martyr Material," "Ark of the Envious," "Acting As Your Slave," "Even The Score" and more.  Signed by the band upon request.

I've Suffered a Head Injury CD

SKU: 025
    1. Ark Of The Envious
    2. Even the Score
    3. Acting As Your Slave
    4. Oceanside
    5. I've Suffered A Head Injury
    6. Clean Break
    7. Martyr Material
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page