top of page
The acclaimed first album of children’s music from The Verve Pipe. Featuring "Cereal", "Wake Up", "When One Became Two," "Be Part of the Band" and many other favorites.  Signed by the band upon request.

A Family Album CD

SKU: 020
    1. Wake Up
    2. We Had To Go Home
    3. Complimentary Love
    4. Be Part Of the Band
    5. When One Became Two
    6. Cereal
    7. Only One Of You
    8. Suppertime!
    9. Worrisome One
    10. Go To Sleep Now
  • We’re not a big online store with strict corporate policies, we’re just a rock band that wants the fans who buy our stuff to be delighted with the quality of our merchandise. If, for any reason, you are not happy with your order, please email us at within 30 days of having received your order to arrange a return or exchange. Please note that we can only accept returns in like-new condition. Refunds will be credited in 7-10 days to the same credit card used to make the purchase. Thank you.

bottom of page